2024 Non-Teaching Staff

School Learning Support Officers (SLSOs)		
Mr Karl Sharp	Ms Debbie Cheang	Ms Candice Smith
Mon-Fri	Mon-Fri	SU - Mon-Thu
Ms Emily Walton	Mrs Munazza Saeda	Mrs Leila Choucair
SU – Mon-Fri	SU – Mon-Fri	Mon, Wed, Fri
Ms Sonia Solome	Ms Michelle Lenn	Mr Ben Camsdell
Preschool – Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri	Preschool – Wed	SU – Fri
School Administration Staff		
Mrs Carla Fabri	Mrs Deb O'Loughlin	
School Administration Manager	School Administration Officer- Tue, Thu, Fri	
Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri	School Administration Manager - Wed	
Mrs Kerry Clarke	Mrs Deby Raspolich	
School Administration Officer	School Administration Officer	
Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri	Mon, Tues, Wed	
Ms Emily O'Loughlin	Mr Ben Camsdell	
General Assistant	IT Support	
Tue, Thu, Fri	Mon	